Sort:  

I can identify your artwork from your lineart xd. I don't know anyone here using linearts extensively as you do hehe.

Yes, that's what's easy for me to recognize ha..ha, to be honest, when I'm creating I prefer the line art part to the coloring 😁..so my brain might make me not focus too much on the coloring

I tried doing that before but my pen's pressure sensivity sucks so I gave up haha and concentrated more on the colouring part.

Yes, sometimes despite our limitations, our work will adapt. The important thing is to enjoy every process😊

Exactly 💯!

Bro, your post on Holozing generated a lot of votes and the voting amount was quite large, congratulations bro 👑👏

Yeah I saw that. It's my first time getting that much value on a blog after almost 2 years of grinding on hive haha.

Thanks my friend :)