Dragon Neotradicional style tattoo - Splinterlands Art Contest 278

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago (edited)

Hello guys, I'm back to participate in the contest with a neotraditional dragon, just like my previous drawing I stuck it on the refrigerator, the idea is to fill the refrigerator with tattoo drawings hehe, I hope you like my tattoo style dragon ​

7.jpg

I used this picture as my reference:

Redwyrm Dragon.jpg

Process

I make the sketch.

1.jpg

He highlighted the sketch

2.jpg

3.jpg

We start to color our drawing

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

I finish my illustration, I change from warm colors to green colors due to using red in the dragon's scales so an aquamarine is the one in its body fur and its orange mustache, this neotraditional style gives the ability to use more colors for this dragon

7.jpg

8.jpg

Thanks for watching

Sort:  

That dragon would look great tattooed on an arm!

Congratulations @dendih! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List