Swing 2 (process) NFT ART

10.png

Hello dear Hivers friends!

Today I continue with the series called "Fly" of a melancholic girl and rabbit, previously I had already told you that it is part of a video clip and that I have extracted and edited it for short animations only for the creation of nft.

It is the second NFt that I minted for this series and in total there will be five parts.

A little fact about this project is that I made a lot of clouds, I like to be meticulous in the things I do and I prefer to make the necessary objects so as not to abuse and repeat the same element over and over again, so there were many clouds to move. My stage with clouds has not yet ended.


Available on my NFT Showroom account Swing 2
full gallery NFT despero-narciso


7.png

2.png

3.png

6.png

4.png

8.png

9.png


All rights reserved
CONTACT:
Email [email protected]
Discord Despero Narciso#8272
Instagram Despero Narciso

Sort:  

I love the color scheme going on here and your usual level of exceptional detail. The hair is incredible... and the look on the rabbit's face is pretty ominous! hahaha Great job!

Thanks friend 🥰

The pleasure is mine, my friend! =)

The hair came out soo well.😍😍 I love it! Is there any mystery behind her? Her hand looks quite different from them all.

Thank you! there is no mystery beyond that she can fly above the clouds on her swing. Regarding the hand, I always do it, deform, bigger than they are

Ah, nice😍😍

Congratulations @despero-narciso! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!