Here's What's Cookin'

2.png
I've been working on a few pieces and projects in the NFT space with some awesome artists. I want to share them here with you.

Poetry Collab

First, I´d like to show you this collab I did with 3 more artists that have this poetry project. It is called PoeticSoapNFT. You can find this rad project in Twitter

I was invited to collaborate so I did this animation with an artwork that I had presented before "Iris Memoirs". I had minted this before, but burned it to make this collab. The piece includes poetry which was made by one of the team members, narration by another, and music by the third;
DuoCrypto.eth, Laura Rafferty, and Tustont, respectively. I highly recommend that you check out their work.

The final piece is called 'Out of This World ', and unfortunately I can't embed it here, so you will have to visit the NFT Link.

Iris-Memories - Copy.jpg

Masks Collab

Next I want to share with you a collab I am working on at the moment. This one I am working with a great 3D mask sculptor from Laos, Nigeria, called 'Kel The Savage' you can find him in twitter. His primal masks are fire 🔥 Also recommend you check out his work.

I am working on providing different patterns and textures for him to use and wrap around the 3D objects.

We're saving the finished masks for the NFT collection drop, but I will show you one of the masks that Kel has sculpted for the project, and a couple sneak peeks.

New MasK.png

Screenshot 2021-09-07 171620.png

E-UOTW6VQAg86fE.png

Music Video Collab

This is a project I'm working with a musician from California, USA. His name is @robvector, and we actually met through HIVE! You can find him on Twitter. His music is rad, also recommend that you listen to it.

RobVector3.jpg

Other Sneak Peeks

Last but not least, I wanted to show you these sneak peeks of another piece I'm doing.

1.png

2.png

And that's it for today! Thank you so much for reading and hope to see you around. Leave a comment down below and don't forget to follow me for more eye candies!

Have an awesome day!


If tou like my art, please support my Art-Life Dream

All links: Linktree


Dreaming life into bliss through colors, sounds, shapes and good vibes

Artboard 19 (Small).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @doodle.danga! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Collaborations almost always produce awesome art! Keep up the great work and good luck on your upcoming projects!

That's so true! Thanks for the comment. Excited of what's next
😋