My First Blender Scene

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

RenderZERO tag.png

So today I decided to go all in on learning how to use Blender. This was the result. My first scene.

I have always wanted to learn 3D animation, but have always shied away from it.. You know, one of those other big mountains to climb. But today was the day I sad today is the day, and so I started with my first blender tutorial.

I remember I did something else at one point, but I don't even remember a thing about it.

I always try to get the best out of every artwork I make, and this wasn't the exception.

RenderZERO was my favorite. This is my Solana GENESIS NFT

Edit: The monkey head is a model included in Blender open source software.

RenderZERO tag.png

Render2.png

Render3tag.png

DesolatesNFT

The reason why I started to learn blender, is because I bought a DesolatesNFT planet yesterday.

That link above will take you right to my planet where I will start to build. That is where I will showcase the NFTs I make. Hopefully I can add all my collection from HIVE, ETH, and Tezos. Even if I can't, I think it's an awesome project and I will put my 3D art which I will make into NFTs, in there. I really fell in love with the idea of being able to build whatever I want in my own planet. And for now, my Solana NFTs can show up in there, so this is the start of my journey into 3D and soon 3D NFTs.

I'm so excited for this project, which I was able to afford, since other ETH metaverse projects like sandbox or cryptovoxel plots of land are super expensive now. But now I have and ENTIRE PLANET to buidl on!! Exciting!!

Visit doodledanga holaplex


If you like my art, please support my Art-Life Dream

All my links: Linktree

I'm mostly active on Twitter


Artboard 19 (Small).jpg

Crafting dreams through funky shapes, trippy psychedelic colorful doodles, good vibes, infinite magical creative energy, timeless fun and cool NFTs.

Sort:  

Great job on your first run. I too have avoided climbing this mountain for quite some time. I might have to get my ass in gear! Keep up the great work.

Thanks castle! Lol hope I can be of inspiration to you! It's a great time to make 3D assests, I believe. Hopefully I can bring some nice utility to them. I think having a Desolate is a very good opportunity. Hope I'm right.. If not, I still love making 3D, and I didn't even know it! lol


@doodle.danga, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!