You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AmbieNFT: The First 16 or My Experience Diving Headfirst Into Music NFTs

I definitely felt prepared for taking it on based on my time invested in Steem+Hive ... and with masses and masses of people you do get the collateral benefit of more bodies to fill more and more specific niches. Thanks for reading it!!

Sort:  

You are most welcome bro! I know social media is a tool and i hate Twitter but see where and how it can be beneficial for many reasons. I never considered using it as a tool in the fashion you laid out very well in your post here.

So, i am thankful you put it the way you did because something clicked and the lightbulb went off! I still don't know how much i will market myself and art or use it to connect until that becomes something worthwhile for me.

But, there is great wisdom and a nice explanation for those that could benefit on how they may, given the proper approach. Thank you for sharing your experience and wisdom gained in your own ventures. I really feel like this was a great motivation to see the greater potentials and i am glad to know the tools are there if and when i need them.
CHEERS!