You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Life

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago

I love all the images, I'm a bit picky when it comes to AI Art, for me they must convey realism, be aesthetic, and all your images achieve that.

I haven't tried the bot, and I'm impressed that your outputs are so beautiful, sharp, a Midjourney style.

I love the aesthetic, artistic nudes.

My favorites

Alien
The alien girl with flowers, the material is beautiful.
The girl with mask in violet tones
The girl with yellow dress

And the aesthetics of the nude.

The hands are perfect and the skin tone.

I'm going to try the bot in collage art, surreal and horror,

Wonderful.

Sort:  

Thanks for your awesome comment. I am very picky when it comes to AI art outputs myself. Having had to curate and moderate such AI content for so long, seeing the progress of how things have progressed is really cool.

It doesn't take much to look and see if it's just an app or simple AI output or if it has some more nuance and thoughtful prompting behind the concepts. If you saw how many subtle differences there were from one output to another... it would make more sense why is spend so much time selecting only the right ones (in my opinion) to share!

I loved each of all of these for different reasons. The nudes were my favorite but i don't want to feel like a pervert just generating too many nude images. hahaha

untitled.gif

I was glad to know those were a couple of your favorites as well! I do hope you give a try. I thought you might find some outputs that you could use for your awesome collage work.

BTW do you use a graphic tablet for your art?

Hello, I don't use a tablet, just the mouse.

untitled.gif