Hassle 🌑 My Character Drawing

I'm not too big a fan of vampires, but I cannot resist their aesthetics and variety of images. What fascinates me most is the ability to charm and hypnotize victims. Forgetting everything, they dutifully go straight into the arms of these dark villains and accept their death.


My Character Drawing

This art is just about such a story😄

If you notice a suspicious beauty (with a very strange skin tone) on a dark night, who will try her best to attract your attention, then it is better to run from her as far as possible! Perhaps you have become that "lucky" person who managed to meet a real vampire on a dark night)

Work process:


Step 1


Step 2


Step 3


Step 4


Step 5


Done!)

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

And don't miss THIS grim beauty!

Sort:  

this is really good!! how clever, and nice to see how you got to the final image 😊