Jane from "Daria" ❤️ My Character Drawing

Do you have favorite films or cartoons that serve you as a kind of cure for blues and bad moods?)

For me, this is "Daria" - the oldest TV series from the 90s about the everyday life of a gloomy schoolgirl, which was constantly broadcast by Mtv. Remember this?)

_r7qkvy6myh3sxoguziewaxla3ldorr947gwipjnuab73q2vfubrp7749csqtgk2wsw7i6xf8nmanhv2j_nez2hg.jpg
My Character Drawing

Beyond the incessant irony, the boredom of this world, it was bloody cosy, funny and filled with colourful characters. In addition to the main character Daria, her friend Jane occupied a significant place in the narrative. It was her that I loved the most for the rebellion of the soul, sharp mind and bright appearance)

rlllhg5k0lbipnlg1f692cmbowayqflcgeue92vowkonwf5qkivv_bqgx5ozvkgsu1_9k6y5_dlgnurcqx2mpcwf.jpg
Jane Lane from "Daria"

Work process:

tol3ybzsvgv52umuzhgffswdsfjtvbec3ptshbkllujptd7wmy4u1zguimcic0rni50cdmmyuyijjiewqvkfknkg.jpg
Step 1

5pxbto0eysrsmiarvjbhddr_utcfc_6y_iwa7sczgyfqrdtavxywjc_6gw4ddzmlenvgbdrf7umsazrio_hudoga.jpg
Step 2

y37yhtsrjknnuntyoor3n2ctjdaone_6pxlfhi8trpuklqqmsxhesqmyjhspw5hv66nxokg9ujeuwnm6rpcmsoo8.jpg
Step 3

jtec3rfphhw2nkisfp1efx_dzu48p7elefq2usyuladzp6t0wk2wscpbununtz8f0ialo6tpat_72ndflpbt7kqg.jpg
Step 4

_r7qkvy6myh3sxoguziewaxla3ldorr947gwipjnuab73q2vfubrp7749csqtgk2wsw7i6xf8nmanhv2j_nez2hg.jpg
Done!)

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

And don't miss my Sailor Moon! 🌙

Sort:  

Really nice drawing. I was wondering, do you take orders @extractum-lunae ?

Thank you very much, @ipexito) Yep, I accept orders. if you are interested in more detailed information, then just write to me here or on Instagram direct)

Omggg... It's amazing. I love it.

ohh, thank you!) 😳

I used to have a crush on Jane! hahaha

I think I understand you very well! the same story happened to me 😅

Congratulations @extractum-lunae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 5000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 6000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!