Last goodbye 🥀 My Character Drawing

It seems that the most painful and dramatic thing about the death of a loved one is not the realization that in this life you are left without this person, without the opportunity to hear his voice again, smell it, share something important with him, namely the last farewell.


My Character Drawing

Your most gentle kiss and touch will absorb the void.

Work process:


Step 1


Step 2


Step 3


Step 4


Step 5


Done!

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

Sort:  

the end of the titanic,good art

untitled.gif

This ended well, the titanic, but the cat who didn't end well he.he.

hell, I had to draw a cat, not these lyrical kisses!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful expression!

thank you! ☺️

You're welcome!

This drawing makes me feel nostalgic, I love the concept.

I'm glad that this art caused similar feelings in you)

You drew this amazingly! I loved how it turned out!

awww, thank you so much!🌷