Laura Palmer. Fire Walk With Me 🔥 My Character Drawing

I think that in each film there is the strongest frame where the character is fully revealed. It's moments like this that make you feel him and live his story.


My Character Drawing

For me, such a big moment was the scene where Laura Palmer confronted Bob. Her look upstairs, filled with horror and despair, makes clear that this is the end and her life is no more.


Details

The viewer understands this through the emotions of the heroine and this is very strong.


Laura Palmer, reference

Work process:


Step 1

Step 2


Step 3


Done!

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

Sort:  

Beautiful interpretation. Thanks for reminding me of this disturbing series, it´s long ago...

Thank you so much too!

Wow super cool work !gif thumbs up

 last year  

Love it!

untitled.gif

thank you!❤️