(ENG/SPA) Fanart : "Axie Origin and Metat 8" | +Detailed Illustration Process |

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

portada.jpg

Sin-título-1.png

Axie Origin and Metat 8

¡Hola amigos! estoy nuevamente por acá para contarles sobre otro proceso de esta ilustración que realicé para un concurso de Axie Infinity y Metat 8, decidí hacer una mujer androide y a un Axie jugando este mismo en sus telefenos.Hi friends! I'm here again to tell you about another process of this illustration I made for an Axie Infinity and Metat 8 contest, I decided to make an android woman and an Axie playing the same on their phones.

Sin-título-1.png

AND THE PROCESS BEGINS:

1.jpg

Amigos, siempre comienzo el proceso, dibujando el boceto con unas líneas rústicas, esto lo hago para tener idea de lo que quiero hacer y del tamaño de todo lo que haré.Friends, I always start the process, drawing the sketch with some rustic lines, I do this to have an idea of what I want to do and the size of everything I will do.

2.jpg

En esta ocasión utilice la Herramienta lazo para delinear todo el cuerpo, luego rellene con el Bote de Pintura, tomando como color base un azul marino, luego saturé el color para hacer las sombras después aclaré más el color base y así hacer la luz que refleja en diversas partes del cuerpo, todo esto lo hice con el Pincel Aerógrafo al igual. Después quise hacerles unas líneas por todo el cuerpo y tracé diversas rayas turquesas para simular los circuitos que conectan al androide y con el Aerógrafo con las tonalidades blanco turquesa hice los audiófonos.This time I used the Lasso Tool to outline the whole body, then I filled with the Paint Bucket, taking as a base color a navy blue, then I saturated the color to make the shadows then I lightened more the base color to make the light that reflects in different parts of the body, all this I did with the Airbrush as well. Then I wanted to make some lines all over the body and I traced several turquoise stripes to simulate the circuits that connect the android and with the Airbrush with turquoise white tones I made the headphones.

3.jpg

En esta parte dibuje el Axie el teléfono con el que esta jugando el Axie y los Puff donde están apoyados ambos personajes, para la realización de ellos utilicé el Pincel Aerógrafo siendo mi preferido, repitiendo el mismo proceso que hice en con la androide, saturando y aclarando los colores base para las sombras y luces.n this part I drew the Axie the telephone with which the Axie is playing and the Puffs where both characters are supported, for the realization of them I used the Airbrush being my favorite, repeating the same process that I did with the android, saturating and clarifying the base colors for the shadows and lights.

Sin-título-1.png

FINISHED ILLUSTRATION:

4.jpg

Title: Axie Origin and Metat 8
Duration: 12 hours
Program: Krita i used a graphic tablet: Wacom Intuos S

Por último mis queridos amigos, realicé un cartel Led con el nombre de la pagina que estaba haciendo el concurso, las hice brillar duplicando la capa de las letras y dando le un Desenfoque Gaussiano el marco lo pinte azul le di sombra en las orillas para darle profundidad el interior lo pinte de morado con un Pincel de textura, para la pared use una plantilla que tiene el programa y pinte con una tonalidad gris. Pinte el piso con un color marrón con el Aerógrafo y con un pincel de Esponja hice algunos puntos blancos y luego sature mas el color para darle profundidad al suelo, Por ultimo con el Pincel Aerógrafo Dibujé dos posiciones del juego para el cristal usé blanco luego borre un poco para hacerlo translucido, luego con el rosado hice el liquido que contiene la botella y el corcho de la botella lo hice con un pincel común y con un color marrón.Finally my dear friends, I made a Led poster with the name of the page that was doing the contest, I made them shine duplicating the layer of the letters and giving it a Gaussian Blur the frame I painted it blue I gave shadow on the edges to give it depth the inside I painted it purple with a Texture Brush, for the wall I used a template that has the program and painted with a gray tone. I painted the floor with a brown color with the airbrush and with a sponge brush I made some white dots and then saturated more color to give depth to the floor, Finally with the airbrush I drew two positions of the game for the glass I used white then erased a little to make it translucent, then with the pink I made the liquid that contains the bottle and the cork of the bottle I did it with a common brush and with a brown color.)

Sin-título-1.png

My social network:

About Franzu 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Frank Perez, Venezuelan. He is an apprentice of digital illustration. He is currently experimenting with new ways of painting in search of creating his own style. / Frank Pérez, venezolano. Es un aprendiz de la ilustración digital. Actualmente se encuentra experimentando nuevas formas de pintar en busca de crear un estilo propio.IMG-20220405-WA0032.jpg

Ese fue el resultado final, me agrada espero su apoyo y que a ustedes también les agrade.

That was the final result, I hope your support and that you like it too.

I hope you like this illustration as I do and see you in future publications!

Sort:  

This turned out awesome! Good luck in the contest. Cheers!

thank you very much and I hope so.