Sort:  

Only when it's fresh. If it's dried on, better off grabbing a handful of dirt. It's not worth the effort.

I'll try that next time, it sounds easier

Pro Tip: It's always good to ask the driver if they have any free samples before boarding.

Thank you two clowns.

My day has been made by your exchange

ROTFL 🤣🤣
You all are some overly nasty motherfuckers!

And you just called the right guy a nasty motherfucker. At a glance I see you write humor, or at least try.

You have achieved new follower.

Hehehe. And I've followed you back, I've got to stay close and see what more I can achieve calling you a nasty motherfucker on different days.

Just be careful. You're dealing with a nasty motherfucker here. Better get your nasty motherfucking handbook out and study that nasty motherfucker.

i forgot to mention #nonameslefttouse - he is hibernating but sometimes he lets out a fart or a growl...