You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original painting: The Rider

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

The reference is made by DiscoDiffusion AI and the painting is made more or less after it. I was attempting to get the AI to create a rider in a surreal style intertwined with cables and roots. It took me a while to get something useful out of it but that's how it works. You have to try over and over again with various prompts.

Sort:  

I tried using stable diffusion and I completely understand the nedd for trying over and over with different prompts.

So it is the painting that you made later. I thought it was AI that you applied later

Yes, the painting is made after the reference. However, I was experimenting with AI animations made based on my paintings, the other way around so to speak. Here is an example: