Happy Drink | Digital Art

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

HappyDrink...gif

Happy Drink
Digital Art
2020



Let's have some adventure and take that daily dose of caffeine...




This is the second work for my 'Coffee' series. The first one was this. This will be minted on Makersplace and it's on the process of publishing now.

I'm glad to share that the "The Coffee Drinkers" work was sold at 0.3 Eth! :D

I'm really loving this "scratch face" thing. Maybe I'll do it for a long time. :D

Sort:  

I don't know if it's my love for coffee that I'm more attracted to your new series, or a level up has actually occurred in your work!

Very magnetizing! Push mo yan beshie! <3 ;)

It's probably all of the reasons :D Maybe you're also attracted to it cos of the consistency you're seeing? And I'm quite improving since I can slowly see now what style I'm gonna settle with. Thank you for the support always!! :D

Whatever it is, I'm loving it! <3

Hey Pauline, I'd be happy to have your comment on my doodlings too! lol You know, I want to improve my work, Your pointers will be much appreciated by ako. :D

i like this art, i think this is very nice

Thank you! :D

Again a great work...it makes my mind awake...i like it...

Have a great day my friend...

Just like what coffee does.. thank you! :D

Wow, this is real nice man

Thank you! :D

I'll have whatever she's having.

She's drinking orgasm water. You want some?

I love this coffee series cause I can relate hahaha

Hahah you're macchiata for a reason after all :D

Yeah...! congrats purple cow.png 😍

That's cute! Thanks :D

Galing! Gusto ko din matuto 😇

Thank you! Photoshop lang, haha maraming tutorials sa Youtube :D

Congratulations on the sale ... and I will NEVER think about caffeine the same way again!

Haha thanks! Glad to give you another perspective of it through my art. 😁

Nice digital art, thanks for sharing

#engageonhive

Thank you! :D

Hi, I love your art. I see you have a lot of digital art and I ask you if you know the page given.nyc? It's an excellent site for artistic conversation.

Thank you! I don't know what that is. I checked the internet and it's not picking up the site

Very colorful, it has your specific signature on it. I like it!

Wow! Iliked this photo! Really great work. I have a close relationship with your coffee series :D

I really love this drawing is super good, I must confess that I am a lover of the series of "coffee"

Love the "chalky" texture :)
Are those little hanging flower earrings?

How incredible, I like the movement effect that you made!!!

I hope you sell this job too and soon, you deserve it. <3 <3 <3

Oh, this is such a cool aesthetic! Love the color palette and the "scribble-face" :-D