Paisaje- Landscape redraw

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Aprovechando mi progresiva evolución en la ilustración realicé este dibujo reciclando una tarea que me mandaron hace unos años en la universidad, originalmente habia que hacer un montaje de algún paisaje de fantasía en photoshop.

Taking advantage of my progressive evolution in illustration, I made this drawing recycling a task that they sent me a few years ago at the university, originally I had to do a montage of some fantasy landscape in photoshop.


bodegossn.jpg

Este fue el montaje que hice, quería que tuviera una atmósfera misteriosa y a la vez tetrica. Desde siempre las temáticas oscuras y extrañas me han parecido temas fascinantes, por esa razón elegí el diseño e ilustración como carrera; para plasmar mis ideas como yo quisiera...Aunque aun me falta bastante que aprender.

This was the montage I did, I wanted it to have a mysterious and at the same time gloomy atmosphere. Dark and strange themes have always seemed fascinating to me, for that reason I chose design and illustration as a career; to capture my ideas as I would like...Although I still have a lot to learn.


(Por desgracia con el tiempo perdí las imágenes que usé para el montaje).

(Unfortunately over time I lost the images I used for the montage).

Cuando conseguí el resultado final de aquel montaje revisando mis viejos archivos, y me dije a mi mismo "debería hacerlo de nuevo dibujandolo desde cero" y aqui esta el resultado.

When I got the final result of that montage by going through my old files, and I said to myself "I should do it again by drawing it from scratch" and here is the result.


TERMINADO2.jpg
usé la misma composición y concepto, aunque aun soy bastante novato con todo el tema de las proporciones y puntos de fuga se me dificultan mucho. pero me agrada por fin estar avanzando en hacer cosas que a mi me gustan y a mi propio estilo y haré todo lo posible por siempre mejorar.

I used the same composition and concept, although I'm still quite newbie with the whole subject of proportions and vanishing points are very difficult for me. but I like to finally be making progress in doing things that I like and my own style and I will do my best to always improve.

pd: Hacer tantas texturas diferentes es dificil, sobre todo el vidrio :c

pd: Making so many different textures is difficult, especially glass :c

pdd: Espero les guste.

pdd: I hope like it.
20220321_233208.gif

Otra razón de querer ser ilustrador es para hacer mis propios fondos de pantalla jajaja.

Another reason for wanting to be an illustrator is to make my own wallpapers lol.

ESCRITORO.jpg

Sort:  

This turned out really beautiful. Thanks for sharing this here with us. Great art! =)

Congratulations @hozcarl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Amazing 👏

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @hozcarl! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!