You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT POSSIBLE TO BE A DIGITAL EXPRESSIONIST?

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

yes please go ahead - use it - i lived in NYC in the 80s so was directly dealing with his shit corruption of the artworld which is why I detest him but he probably was mk ultra - plus edie sedgwick - i get her plight. https://www.justinlove.com/ this guy reminds me a lot of andy warhol on a smaller scale and I detest him just as much - he corrupted art in Woodstock in the 90s when I lived there. perhaps I am just jealous of these dudes. and truly there is light and dark in everything -

Sort:  

It's posted - a big copy and post blog so I did it on my sift666 account

https://peakd.com/art/@sift666/art-is-what-you-can-get-away-with

Justin Love is really overrated isn't he - well to put it bluntly his art is crap :) I think Andy Warhol was way better, and he was doing it all 50 years ago when it was a new style of art.

This is just INSIPID...

image.png

yes but he took over woodstock, nY the way andy warhol took over nyc