more than alive

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Every night before I sleep I spend some time listing what I am grateful for. The first thing on my list is always good health for myself and those I love. Part of that good health involves mental health for which I struggle...mostly with anxiety although there is some depression now and then.
Anyway, just trying to find a way to be more than just alive on a daily basis.....to really live and enjoy life.

Here's some digital art that I just created. As usual, the base image came from something morphed in Artbreeder then I used Studio Artist and Photoshop to create strange happenings.

Sort:  

Health of body, mind, and soul are a must if we want to deal with this crazy world. I know first hand depression is a bitch. Try to speak to someone you trust and open up yourself, or even a stranger for that matter "Not financial advice lol"

Really do hope you find that balance you're seeking for. As always your art causes eye orgasms. Cheers.

The first thing on my list is always good health for myself and those I love

Same here, I believe that health is indeed wealth...so I always make sure I pay more attention to my health..

whoa! THOSE EYES! 👀😉😊🤙

yes, health is #1! and i know depression all too well.. :( but it does come and go.. :)

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment