You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating more designs and things for Holiday sales & How long does an NFT take to upload?

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Screen Shot 2021-11-19 at 2.17.15 PM.png

Hmm I checked on the NFT SHowroom server and it says you are a member there, we moved to a community based discord to try to curb spam/scammer bots so it may be that you do not have your e-mail verified on discord? Or maybe it's possible if you can't find it on your list that you put the server into a folder, I will tag you there let me know if you get a notification, otherwise if you have any questions about uploading let me know. I have done a video tutorial on tokenizing and it's fairly straight forward, you can find it in the artist guide:
https://peakd.com/art/@nftshowroom/nft-showroom-artist-guide-faq-and-whitelisting

Sort:  

Thank you so much Maybe I should check the list in discord again? I'll also check our your tutorial link, thank you so much, I love our community.

I used the search option in Discord for NFTshowroom and nothing shows up. Could you give me a link Here directly to it IN discord? Maybe that will do it? So odd. I'm determined however :)