You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New art: soulgazing as a sketchbook

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago (edited)

Don't think it's possible to block a downvote, you are free to dislike though, art is subjective!

Updating my comment after looking at your account, looks like you are probably Ackza as you have only reblogged his posts 😃 I thought you hated downvoting, weird...

Screen Shot 2024-01-29 at 1.15.24 PM.png

Sort:  

Agree, u? dont think. Everythings possible. U may think one day. Ackza has his own karma to go through after what he attempted. I dont post in Hive because of leaches of ur kind with third mouth on their forehead and second on the other side already. If I was @ackza , I would not bother with tipping you or sending you nfts or other gifts as a bribe for ur evil support. he is naive thinking u can achieve sth with ur influence in ritualistic shit. it probably looks better than ur art attempts. could it be worse? everythin is possible.