Lesbian is Chic

in Alien Art Hive β€’ 10 months ago

Hi folks! How are you today?

This is my new creation.

A painting in honor Gay Pride Month πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ
Lesbian is Chic πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ».

In honor of Gay Pride Month, I created this painting that captures the beauty and sensuality of love between two women.

Lesbian is Chic

I have an appreciation for sensual art and wanted to dedicate this work to the LGBTQ+ community as a way to spread a message of acceptance and encourage people to embrace their identities and inspire generations to challenge social norms and promote love and equality for all.

Using my black and white dotted shadow style, I sought to convey a chic and elegant image, portraying the couple with elegance in order to break down barriers and challenge social conventions.

The signature dotted shadow technique was used to add depth and texture to the artwork, further enhancing the sensuality.

During the creation process, I focused on curves and movement and carefully designed every detail to ensure that the lines and shadows convey an intimate feeling.

After hours of dedication and artistic refinement, I finally completed the painting.


Hope you enjoy it!


I'm Lilico and I've been an illustrator for over 20 years.
Lilico
γƒͺγƒͺγ‚³
I'm also a DJ and a Fashion Design student. I like to draw sensual artworks. Love the B&W style.
πŸ”žhttps://instagram.com/ohlilico/
KINKY & INKYT-shirts, eco bags, and fine art prints are available. Worldwide shipping. DM me at Instagram.
Sort: Β 

Beautiful artwork @lilico 😍

!luv

@lilico, @vaipraonde(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Congratulations @lilico! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - June 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the July edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023

LGBT for me really violates human nature, I don't like things like this. Thank You

Thank you for expressing your opinion, Remember that diversity is fundamental value that promote a harmonious Human society. Embracing different perspectives and understanding the experiences of others Humans can lead to a more compassionate and empathetic world.
🌹