X-Ray teasing

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hi folks! How are you today?

This is my new creation: X-Ray teasing

Continuing my #skeleton arts I made this new painting.

Unlike the last skeleton, this one is wearing her panties in the right place.

@lilico/i-would-die-happy-skeleton-drawings.

Hope you enjoy it!

X-Ray teasing


Esta é a minha nova criação: X-Ray teasing

Continuando minhas artes de esqueletos fiz esta nova pintura.

Ao contrário do último esqueleto, este está usando a calcinha no lugar certo.

Espero que goste!

@lilico/i-would-die-happy-skeleton-drawings


I'm Lilico and I've been an illustrator for over 20 years.
Lilico
リリコ
I'm also a DJ and a Fashion Design student. I like to draw sensual artworks. Love the B&W style.
🔞https://instagram.com/ohlilico/
KINKY & INKYT-shirts, eco bags, and fine art prints are available. Worldwide shipping. DM me at Instagram.
Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

haha love your humor :)

Hahahaha. You noticed. 🌹