You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SpeedPainting] Unveiling the Mystique of Dune's Navigators!

Awesome, @ganjafarmer!! Glad to hear and thanks for that explanation! I'm a slow learner but I think I'm getting how things work as I move on. Will definitely be checking some of your resources! Super stoked to find another Dune fan here! I'm definitely tagging you when the next Dune posts are up! I've had stabs on my very own crysknife, on the Baron himself, even on Siona and the God Emperor Leto II!

I'll leave you with my personal take on the Atreides Gom Jabbar as a sneak peek 😜:

Gom_Jabbar small.png

Can`t wait to see Alia on Dune part 2! Just like you, I had mixed feelings about it, but at the end of the day, it is super dope to see the whole piece put together with the technology we have right now. Stoked to watch the second movie. Hehehe!

Looking forward to seeing your impression in the next Dune-related posts! =)
Cheers, bud!