Death and Rebirth

Hello Alien Art Friends! How are you?

Today I want to share with you this new artwork named Death and Rebirth.

I like skulls, I know that I mentioned ot before few times, but...

This collection was inspired by one of my last work Life born of death.

Death and Rebirth

A skull is a symbol of death, but it also represents rebirth. I wanted to represent the cycle of life, death and rebirth.

The skull is a symbol of death and rebirth in many cultures.

Not just the end of your life, but the beginning of something new.

With this is mind, these artworks represent the time we have in out life, a reminder that when we die, we can recreate ourselves.

Live your best life now.

Death and Rebirth

This skull is ready to begin its journey into the afterlife.

Recreate yourself

The flower represents rebirth. Life begins on each new day.

A reminder of how short life can be, but also how important it is to live in the present moment.


Live your best life now!

Thank you for reading my post. I wish you a great day. Leave a comment that I'll be glad to reply to.

My last post:

Yellow Orange and Purple

Why not ask AI to make me look like a cyberpunk Movie Star poster?!


21690185_125446658111194_1196578481371086848_n.jpg
Digital Artist that likes to explore mixtures of colors and vibrant aspects with references in pop art and modern urban art.
You can follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

Sort:  

The last image of the hourglass is simply fantastic and perfectly conveys the brevity of life.

Glad you like. I wasn't sure whether to include it or not. I decided to post exactly for this reason, it conveyed the brevity of life well.

Live your best life now!
Have a great day!

 last year  

Pretty 💀

Glad you like them.
😊

Congratulations @lucianaabrao! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal