Esfinge

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago

Hello Alien Art Friends! How are you?

Hoje vou apresentar minha nova arte "Esfinge".

Minha visão foi uma imagem bem detalhada e dourada tendo a esfinge como inspiração.

Usei elementos artísticos abstratos e surrealistas misturando com elementos cósmicos como planetas estrelas e galáxias.

Depois adicionei padrões geométricos a imagem para dar sensação de movimento e energia emanando.

Today I will present my new art "Esfinge".

My vision was a very detailed and golden image with the sphinx as inspiration.

I used abstract and surreal artistic elements mixing with cosmic elements such as planets, stars and galaxies in the background.

Then I added geometric patterns adorning the image to give a sense of movement and energy emanating from the elements.


Esfinge





Creative Process

Visualization: Start by seeking inspiration from my meditation experiences, nature, art, literature, and more. Visualize the concept and mood I want to convey in my artwork.

Model Creation: Search and craft elements and models. This can be a stock image, and recently MJ to create some of the collage elements.

Gathering Elements: Collect a variety of visual elements that align with my vision, including textures, patterns, and objects.

Digital Collage: Begin a digital collage session using Photoshop. Compose the elements into a cohesive composition. Experiment with placement, size, color blending, and other techniques to achieve the desired visual impact.

Fine-Tuning: Fine-tune the collage, making adjustments as needed to achieve the desired visual harmony.

Completion: Consider the artwork finished only when it matches my initial concept and vision.

Poetry: Lately, I've been complementing my artworks using AI-generated poetry to add an extra layer of depth and meaning to the pieces. I base this poetry on my personal inputs and authors I like, then review the text to give it my personal touch before publishing.

Audience Reception: Share the artwork through social media or exhibitions to collect feedback and observe how viewers engage.

Reflection and Adaptation: Reflect on the feedback, using this information to adapt and evolve my creative process for future projects.



Thank you for reading my post. I wish you a great day. Leave a comment that I'll be glad to reply to.



Digital Artist that likes to explore mixtures of colors and vibrant aspects with references in pop art and modern urban art.
You can follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

Sort:  

Hi, @lucianaabrao !
Wow, this is a whole new sphinx! I like gold and I love this piece. I look forward to seeing more in the future.

BTW, I just exhibited your tarot series in the Voxels gallery, which is currently renting land from NFT Showroom. I really wanted to display it earlier, but I couldn't figure out how to adjust the aspect ratio of the rectangles, so sorry for the delay. it was very nice to see it in 3D space☺

https://www.voxels.com/play?coords=E@646W,328N,5.5U

Thank my friend! 💜
Will see if i can bring more golden arts

That's so Cool 😎

Thanks for visiting🙏✨

Really appreciate your support 💜

Fantastic!... Just fantastic!... Appaluse for you @lucianaabrao!

!discovery 25
!VSC

Thank you for appreciate it and for your support 💜

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @lucianaabrao

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @lucianaabrao

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 5/25

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.


Your post was manually curated by @michupa.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Congratulations @lucianaabrao! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program