Sort:  

The secret is Plotagraph App, if you like you can try to earn or make any collab with me (selfessly) the gif resolution is to bad but Vídeo (MPEG) is all right!! Thanks for all!! I’m trying to make one video for 3Speak, but I’m going step by step with all HIVE app’s….

Going to check out this app.
What you have on mind?! Not so good with animations... And one of my goals is start making NFT. Maybe animated ones will be cool.

If you think one of my arts posted here is good for animation feel free to try.

i don´t know... improvising, i saw that you like Dawid Bowie, i´m so fan of him... for the motion must try one art that have some particles, this may be allright, for get the face static and the rest with motion; "MEOW" looks fine... / your art reminds me a bit of "Krisztian Tejfel", do you know that artist? my favourite is "Yossi Kotler" inspiration. Ok, i think "MEOW" is a great project if you like try to get motion about this.

Yeah! you see right... Bowie is great! love him!

I like MEOW very much! Going to check out more about Krisztian Tejfel... tks. Yossi Kotle from Israel, right? beautiful artworks.

appreciate a lot! you are welcome

Yesssss that Yossi Kotler, that men is like a god for me... thanks Luciana, i´m sure that you´ll like Tejfel :-)

Thanks for nomination... Already bookmarked to check out