Hug of Life

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago

Give the tree of life a hug!


You're probably a tree hugger or you're not. When I'm out in the woods, I usually hug trees.

3.jpg

I put my cheek and ear next to the bark and feel the tree's pulse with my arms wrapped around it. In fact, you really feel the vibrations of the tree.

20240208_180828.jpg

I think you should really try this method which is so good for so many things. You can suppress your anxiety and at the same time be grounded, which is so important in our reality. Many people have no contact with nature. There are those who don't even go outside the door.

20240208_180913.jpg

Anyone reading this, go out and hug a tree!

20240208_180855.jpg

This is a very small painting that is tricky to paint, as I usually paint large paintings. Having a little trouble with the little things so I practice.....
Intend to make the little piece into a tree hugger emblem.

4.jpg

I have painted this small canvas which is 20X20 cm in acrylic paint.

That's all folks.



Swedish Translation


Ge livets träd en kram!
Du är förmodligen en trädkramare eller så är du det inte. När jag är ute i skogen brukar jag krama träd. Jag lägger kinden och örat intill barken och känner trädets puls med armarna omlindade. Faktum är att du verkligen känner vibrationerna från trädet.

Jag tycker att du verkligen ska prova den här metoden som är så bra för så många saker. Du kan undertrycka din ångest och samtidigt vara jordad, vilket är så viktigt i vår verklighet. Många människor har ingen kontakt med naturen. Det finns de som inte ens går utanför dörren.

Alla som läser detta, gå ut och krama ett träd!

Det här är en väldigt liten tavla som är knepig att måla, då jag brukar måla stora tavlor. Har lite problem med de små sakerna så jag tränar.....
Avser att göra den lilla biten till ett trädkramaremblem.
Jag har målat denna lilla duk som är 20X20 cm i akrylfärg.

Det är allt gott folk.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mandragora88! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners

20 X 20 given the number of details you must have burned your eyes doing it. Bravo, it's a very beautiful painting. I like it

Thanks so much! Yes, it's a bit nitpicky. I use grill sticks. The photo, however, is super bad. But I'm not a photographer!

Woooowww very beautiful

You're not bad either, thanks

I love your tree of life painting. I can feel the great vibes. I have a huge red pine in my backyard that I call my spirit guardian of my yard. I love sitting with my back up against him and connect deeply with the essence of all the trees. It is so beautiful to connect this way.

Ooh, this is beautiful! I thought a lot about trees lately, they can teach a lot ❤️

Beautiful painting♥️. I often talk to nature, but I'm scared to hug a tree.