You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS IS THE LOOK I'VE BEEN AIMING FOR

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

Thank you. It seems that the lined paper was the paper you had at the moment and it worked well. This brings up a very important point in the utilitarian values of art. We should use what is in front of us instead of searching for something we can't find.

Sort:  

I've got to the point at the moment where I most like to just take things I've done before and see what new edits I can do on them

Here are some bicycle cogs:

image.png

Colorful trip. I have a fried who likes to use this editor

https://deepdreamgenerator.com/

I'll check out that website - it looks very high tech

my cogs started off as a painting using spray paint!

My youngest likes spray paint. Wants to be the next El Barto.

jqrhcq.jpg