5 Favorite Images I created this week with Midjourney

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Testing out the new features on 3speak- I'll admit I've been mostly an observer because of the lack
of efficiency in uploading, but I got wind that it has become more efficient, and man that's really
exciting! Can't wait to get immersed in the 3speak video community! Cheers everyone!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@minnerz22...


Hey brother!! Yes... I gave you a 100% upvote on a 12-day-old post!! I have been sending you numerous DM's in hopes you are still doing okay! Shame on me for not hopping in here to check on your page... I am glad to see you are still kicking man! I was actually talking about you today at The Terminal, and that video that you created back on the legacy chain for the Thoughtful Daily Post Community... Remember this one??



It's good to see you are still creating some content; the once[t of AI generated art (especially when using Midjourney) has become popular. But like most things... with popularity, comes curiosity. So don't forget to make sure everyone knows what apps/software you are using! So many people are just adding a few photos created with Midjourney, or some of the other sites, with little to no content... That's created quite a buzz (not the good HIVE kind). So again... please be mindful when creating your posts! Before I go... check out my DM's... would ya!! LOL

Wes...
TDPBlinkie-anim.gif


!LUV

@minnerz22, @wesphilbin(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Hey Wes! Man- ofcourse I remember helping with some Thoughtful Daily Post videos!
That was a great time in my life as I had just sold my house and had a nice financial runway😀
I appreciate you stopping by, It's admirable that you and @brittandjosie are still helping Newcomers join the ecosystem- my discord has become an absolute trainwreck!

I must admit however I was a little perturbed with your last few comments. As I know there was no intention, I kind of felt an overarching parenting approach to over seeing my content from your remarks. As the post/video you mentioned literally has the tools/programs I used in the title, and if you "review" my other Midjourney AI posts, I always add commentary to my images and don't feel it necessary to have to be reminded to do so. I know you are coming from a good place of protecting the community but it just rubbed me the wrong way and I respect you enough to tell you the truth.

I hope life is treating you well my friend. As always, I look forward to trying to be as active as possible as I truly have not ever felt as much of truly being part of an onlinde digital community as Hive- and that Discord Terminal was the birthplace.

Much love,

Andrew

@minnerz22...


Parenting vibes aye? Perturbed, too? Lol... you remind me of my son, before he moved out, never to return. No worries brother! There was absolutely NO ill intent meant on my part. I know you use Midjourney, because you do share what apps/software, and programs you use! As I've mentioned to you numerous times... I think you are extremely talented! I was merely trying to make sure you knew the best ways to present your content... because like you said... I respect you a great deal, and like all of us at The Terminal... we are damn proud of you!


You see... unlike you... there has been a plethora of people creating these types of posts... with NO sourcing... little to no written content. Just a photo... no explanation... no back story... nothing. This has of course, creating a large group of folks, that have made it their ultimate goal, to make an example of these people. I would never, ever, wish that upon you... that's all.

Perhaps it's because I'm in over 100 Discord Servers. Or my own Community and Curation Accounts. Or maybe it's because I'm in constant pain due to all my heslth issues... or...

It's Aliens...

I won't hound you anymore, dear soul. But it was really good to hear from you...

Love and light ✨

its definitely aliens 😀
juno_an_alien___1980s_50mm_Street_photography_New_York_City_Son_9e520d91-a5d3-43e2-9109-3fab987ea8ff.png

juno_an_alien___1980s_50mm_Street_photography_New_York_City_Son_fa1891ee-9f02-4475-8ca8-cc8433043758.png
(photos created by minnerz22 using Midjourney)

Hi Andrew , Yep still doing that and @heyhaveyamet and blogging every day. Great to read you going ok !

untitled.gif
Long time 😉