Painting on canvas "System"

in Alien Art Hive4 months ago

Dear all,

i just quickly want to share one of my paintings i did a while ago. I wainted a kind of human mixed with a rabbit or dog (you decide what it looks like for you 😁). The background is supposed to resemble TV's and electric power lines. On the guys shirt you see the word "system" My intention was to paint something reminding me on the fake TV reality we are exposed to and which is part of the system.

This painting is painted on canvas this time and i used acrylic collors. It is hanging on my wall now.

I hope you like my painting. And if you want to see more of my stuff feel free to visit my Instagram mrfy8384

Take care and see you soon.

Sort:  

A lovely painting, so imaginative, keep it up!

Thank you 🙏😊

The result it´s very interesing, it´s nice and eery at the same time.

Thank you very much for your nice comment 😊

Congratulations @mrf83! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP