You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I create artworks (digital art, NFT, videoart) and paints with My Drums - Part 1 / RED9 - VideoArt created by my PukuDrumz

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

thanks a lot for your words! yeah I make 5 differnts experiments creating digital with my drumset (homemade is an instalation sculpture sound btw - I studied sculpture and plastic arts in 2 university here in my country and informatic engenieer carrer and electronics when I was a teenager - so Im mixing all of that knowglede for create this original pieces of artworks and combine with 8 different apps and video edit effects for create that pieces, Im going to print the result for paint with my oleos and acrilic paint and later make collages and another instalation experiments for digitalice again and get the final artwork and Nft :D Im very glad that you like it!
blessings