Sort:  

😂 Duality wrapped into one mug, all the same, despite two seemingly different halves. It is all a matter of perspective.

One hand in my pocket :)

😂 That gave me three perspectives at once on reading.

😆

And now I will never be able to listen to that song again without smiling and thinking of you!

Well played.

Pun intended.

Why thank you! I seem to have temporarily recovered my sense of humour recently. It took a while to coax it out of a crypt 😉.

Hey.. maybe yours and mine went on a date because I can't date anymore and didn't want to come home.

Better late than never.

You'd better ground it so it doesn't do that again. Consequences an' all 👍🏼

😂 such a cute picture of them holding hands arises in my mind.

It's promised to be good, very good because I've told it the magic two words Or Else.

Dates are best eaten.