Sort: Β 

One hand in my pocket :)

πŸ˜‚ That gave me three perspectives at once on reading.

πŸ˜†

And now I will never be able to listen to that song again without smiling and thinking of you!

Well played.

Pun intended.

Why thank you! I seem to have temporarily recovered my sense of humour recently. It took a while to coax it out of a crypt πŸ˜‰.

Hey.. maybe yours and mine went on a date because I can't date anymore and didn't want to come home.

Better late than never.

You'd better ground it so it doesn't do that again. Consequences an' all πŸ‘πŸΌ

πŸ˜‚ such a cute picture of them holding hands arises in my mind.

It's promised to be good, very good because I've told it the magic two words Or Else.

Dates are best eaten.

πŸ˜†

Dates are best eaten

I'll make a note of that. Maybe that's why I don't get many dates!

But yes. They are, in truth.

Or Else? Outstanding! I bet it works as well as telling it that it has ten seconds to brush it's teeth, and then beginning the countdown... 10...9...8...

and off they scurry.

Yet nobody ever knows what will happen if we get to 1! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†