Sort:  

Your grocery stores sell crickets?? Are you sure that's not just the sound you hear when you walk inside and the shelves are empty?

You know what? I'm so disappointed. I searched the entire store and they seem to no longer stock them at all. I'll have to contact some of the companies here directly, there's a lot to choose from.

In that search, I noticed that the stock on the shelves is far less than I originally noticed. I typically buy mostly produce and don't go looking through the aisles like I just did, LOL.

Bought two packets of meat I wouldn't eat. It's been photographed today, but not done yet. I so far see a lot of mouths in the meat.

mouths in the meat

Shudder!!! 😃

LOL, yeah, not what I expected. I must try a second type of meat and see if it's a thing that meat has many mouths, since lettuce has proven to be many eyed.