You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watchers

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Thanks @wrestlingdesires! Yes, I had to re-colour and set the time for each frame for the series. I also did some additional work on the frames in the second two in the series. I did this because changing the colours didn't have the right feeling and flow to it. These were made over a period of weeks, roughly guessing around a hundred hours, maybe more, since I ran into issues along the way, meaning more time to solve those.

Thank you for curating me! 😊

Sort:  

That's an incredible amount of time to put into it, I just wish I had a bigger vote for curation :) ...

I accept whatever is and am grateful. To be frank, for me, the best part is always in the process of creating and then sharing it to see what others think, see, and have to say. 😊

I look at it the same way :) ... It's just nice to be able to do a little more for others sometimes though :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

@nineclaws! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I always appreciate it, thank you! 😄