Sort:  

Oh you must be some kind of big Star Wars fan huh? Are you like the Master Splinter character, “strong with the forces are you”?

Ha! I'm not that big of a nerd but I still see what you did there. Can't fool me!

damn it i didn't think it would work but nothing makes me laugh more than triggering star drama nerds so i had to try LOL

nothing would have pleasingly plumped my belly more than to have returned here to find a couple of paragraphs explaining to me exactly what i got wrong and quite possibly a plot summary of one full movie.

it used to be the internet was only made up of people that would take this bait

Those were the days. But you're talking to an old Master Baiter. I know all the tricks.

hey, even though the fish aren't biting much these days, i'm sure you're still perfectly capable of reeling a big one in if the opportunity arises. don't sell yourself too short there. probably plenty of slower fish out there that go for your old school baiting technique

never give up

As a Master Baiter, I came to learn the only shots you miss are the ones you don't take.

i didn't have a good come back to this. i just had to swallow my pride and get some sleep.

i'm going to post one of my silly cat stories i think. my weird way of writing didn't seem to turn people off too much before. and these are my favorite. but if you don't like it, it's cool. it's like all the way on the other extreme side of my little character i guess. just gotta figure out how to tag it. and write a little more of it too.