Rei Ayanami - Evangelion Fan Art

11111.jpg


English

Hello hivers! Happy start of the month :D lately I've been making fan art of characters from series and that kind of stuff, I've taken it as a practice because I like to take them to the most realistic as possible, this is helping me to improve both face and start my practices with medium body, so all good, all right, today I made a character recommended by a friend, I want to note that I have not seen this series, but I liked the way the character looked so I got down to work. Next I share with you the process.

Spanish

¡Hola hivers! Feliz inicio de mes :D últimamente he estado haciendo fan art de personajes de series y ese tipo de cosas, lo he tomado como una práctica porque me gusta llevarlos a lo más realista posible, esto me está ayudando a mejorar tanto la cara como a iniciar mis prácticas con cuerpo medio, así que todo bien, todo correcto, hoy hice un personaje recomendado por un amigo, quiero hacer notar que no he visto esta serie, pero me gustó como se veía el personaje así que me puse a trabajar. A continuación les comparto el proceso.


reiii.jpg

Reference


PROCESS - PROCESO


1.jpg2.jpg


This blue haired girl is a character from the anime Evangelion, as I said I was attracted to her physical representation, so I don't know much about her. I started as usual with the sketch and the base color.

Esta chica de cabello azul es un personaje del anime Evangelion, como dije me atrajo su representación física, así que no sé mucho de ella. Empecé como siempre con el boceto y los colores base.


3.jpg4.jpg


When I was working on the face there was a small mishap, the power went out in the area where I live so I lost the work on the shading and lighting of the face, things happen, but it did bother me a little so when I resumed I started with the suit and left the face for later.

Cuando estaba trabajando en la cara hubo un pequeño percance, se fue la electricidad en la zona donde vivo por lo que perdí el trabajo de sombreado e iluminación de la cara, son cosas que pasan!, pero me molestó un poco así que cuando retomé empecé con el traje y dejé la cara para después.


7.jpg8.jpg


Having the costume with its details, I took up her face which gave me some work, but the finish was much better than the previous one.

Teniendo el traje con sus detalles, retomé su rostro que me dio algo de trabajo, pero el acabado fue mucho mejor que el anterior.


9.jpg10.jpg


Finally I did the hair, I also reinforced the shadows and added a light effect to the whole character.
For the background just put a lilac to purple gradient and some splashes of paint. This is the final result! I hope you like it.

Finalmente hice el cabello, también reforcé las sombras y añadí un efecto de luz a todo el personaje.
Para el fondo sólo puse un degradado de lila a morado y algunas salpicaduras de pintura. ¡Este es el resultado final! Espero que les guste.


Final Illustration

REII.jpg


Thanks for taking a few minutes to read me, until next time ✨😊.

Gracias por dedicar unos minutos a leerme, hasta la próxima ✨😊.


Oscari Art.png


Twitter

@OscariArt

Instagram:

@OscariArt

Tools - Herramientas

Huion H1060P Graphics Tablet | Tableta Gráfica Huion H1060P

Translated in Deelp

App used | App utilizadas:

Illustration made in Clip Studio Paint and Krita - Ilustración elaborada en Clip Studio Paint y Krita

All images are my own - Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @oscariart ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

uuuuy mi amor ese pintado del rostro esta demasiado bueno! esta super realista y el sombreado igual y ese cabello dios mio, le estan sacando todo a krita!

Gracias amor! Aprendo del mejor 😌

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator jasonmunapasee & you received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative. Your post will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote!

Stay creative & hive on!

Really awesome fan art! I think you did the character justice!

Thank you 😊

You are welcome

Te quedo muy hermosa bb, el rostro muy lindo <3

Gracias señor! Jejeje u.u todo fue gracias a que se fue el servicio electrico jajaja

I love your art!

Thank you 😊🤍💜

Great work, I loved the section of the suit where you started from a very light tone and still gave it a very cool shines; I congratulate you.

Gracias! Tuve que colocarlo un tono mas oscuro que el blanco para que cuando colocara los efectos de luz pudiesen tener ese reflejo en el. :3

Nice work! Pretty sexy but naughty & evil.

ty 😁😆

Congratulations @oscariart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!