Me in HifeFest 2021 and 7 more sketches

My wife @silviabeneforti and I entered in Altspace to take part to HiveFest and meet some friends. Ok, going in a real place - like we did when the Fest was in Lisbon - is definitely another thing. Next time!
Here we are in the lounge two days ago:

I applied also for the exhibition from @nftshowroom (Thx guys!). And here I am next to my artwork:

Lovely event! Thx again to @roelandp for managing it!

Did I stopped drawing in these last days? I did not! Here are my last, funny sketches:

Meanwhile, I keep working on my artwork inspired by Mervyn Peake's books. But I'll show you the new steps in the next post. :)

Sort:  

I think I saw you two while I was running around ;-)
Definitely it can't compare to real HiveFest, but it's best we can do for now.
Hopefully next year... :-)