You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watchers

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

I had a small amount of mixed lettuces in one of those clear plastic containers sitting in the fridge. It got sacrificed for photos. I placed it out on my balcony in the sunlight to let the condensation build inside the sealed container.

As I say often, I never know what I will end up with.

Uhm, beware of those "watcher" eyes once put out in your balcony in the sunlight for several days. But above all, be even more careful of those plastic sealed containers to procreate and conceive those strange eyes that watch you.

Because I remember once I tried to do the same thing as you and suddenly and when I least expected it, one of those eyes that were watching you came to life and jumped out of that supposedly well "sealed" container and tried to devour my camera through a single bite when I tried to photograph it.

Now, that's indeed a great NFT to remember for life. Without more hand painting or photoshop adjustments nor anything! LoL

Sort:  

😂😂😂 You're hilarious! I don't want to be eaten by one of those, no thanks.
buys industrial strength monster duct tape company

Now, that's indeed a great NFT to remember for life. Without more hand painting or photoshop adjustments nor anything! LoL

Thanks, LOL!