Experimenting for a while | Experimentando un rato [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

intro.png

English

Hello everyone, I hope you are well today I bring you a new drawing which I liked a lot. I must say that this drawing was mostly to experiment, I don't know if you will notice, but I changed some things, for example, the hair and the eyes, now I do them in a different way which I like a lot, maybe I will keep doing it that way, I hope you like it.

Español

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren bien hoy les traigo un nuevo dibujo el cual me gustó mucho. Debo decir que más que todo este dibujo fue para experimentar, no sé si se notará, pero cambié un poco algunas cosas, por ejemplo, el cabello y los ojos, ahora los hago de otra manera el cual me gusta bastante, tal vez lo siga haciendo de esa forma, espero les guste.

separador.png

webp.net_gifmaker_1_.gif

This drawing was made in the application Paint Tool Sai in a resolution of 1980x2350.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Paint Tool Sai en una resolución de 1980x2350.


6_lineart.png


7_base_color.png


8_shadows.png


9_lights.png


10_final_score.png

I think we artists keep experimenting over and over again in our illustrations, after all we must somehow keep improving. How much have you improved in your illustrations over the years?

Creo que los artistas nos la pasamos experimentando una y otra vez en nuestras ilustraciones, después de todo de alguna manera debemos seguir mejorando. ¿Qué tanto has mejorado es tus ilustraciones a través de los años?

siguenos_2

bye_bye_2.png

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Te quedó muy lindo el dibujo!! Se ve relajada, chill, y al mismo tiempo tiene un toque sensual!! Muy copado!!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your style is really beautiful. I love the look you achieved! Great art my friend. Thanks for sharing.

I still have a lot of room for improvement, but I'm glad to know I'm on the right track, thank you very much 😊.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

A good drawing. 👏👏

Thank you! 😁.

You are welcome ☺️

Congratulations @rawecz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!