Winfan / Fan Art / @anira.art (Esp/Eng)

in Alien Art Hive7 months ago

anira-art-fan-art1.jpg

Coritto.png

Hola amigos! Les traigo un fan art realizado por uno de los trabajos de la gran artista @anira.art, tengo tiempo viendo los trabajos de Anira y hasta ahora me sigue impresionando con las cosas que nos muestra tanto sus sketches como sus acabados en sus dibujos. Hay que recalcar que mayormente dibuja a artistas K-Pop como el grupo más conocido BTS.


Hello friends! I bring you a fan art made by one of the works of the great artist @anira.art, I've been watching Anira's works for a long time and so far she keeps impressing me with the things she shows us both her sketches and her finished drawings. It should be noted that she mostly draws K-Pop artists like the best known group BTS.



Lo que me di cuenta es que no tengo tanta creatividad como para soltarme por ahora en cuanto a ciertos detalles que tiene en el dibujo original, como cuando agregas cosas de manera aleatoria en un cuaderno. En este caso a mi eso no me sale bien, por lo que agrego a penas algunos corazones entre otros. Igual para mi esta bien, sigo adelante y sigo aprendiendo.


What I realized is that I don't have so much creativity to let go for now regarding certain details that you have in the original drawing, like when you add things randomly in a notebook. In this case that doesn't work well for me, so I just add some hearts among others. It's ok for me anyway, I keep going and keep learning.

anira-art-fan-art3.jpg

Espero que les llegue a gustar tanto a ustedes como Anira, no es la primera vez que le hago un fan art a algunos de sus dibujos. Andaba inspirado que decidí hacerle otro fan art un dibujo suyo y ver como me quedaba al final. Un saludo a todos!


I hope you like it as much as Anira, it's not the first time I make a fan art to some of her drawings. I was so inspired that I decided to make another fan art of her drawing and see how it turned out in the end. Greetings to all of you!



Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Coritto.png

Herramientas de trabajo / Work tools: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

fgfdh.png
Richjr_art (Twitter)

kjiji.png
richjr_art (Instagram)