You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting with AI

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Wow that's quite impressive O_O

it is seductive to be able to get results in minutes instead of hours or even days.

And this is why people do it :D (that and things like photobash, and I don't even care about the one-click farmers)

And meanwhile I think I'd probably get on about as well with an AI as I would with anyone else x_x

does not play well with others

I think you're going to be one of those people who have fun explaining your processes to others XD "Well it's quite simple, all you do is [rattles off an incredibly long and complicated list of intertwining processes including if this then probably this, that or that other thing all of which have thier own subprocesses] and that's it" [other person standing there looking glazed]

Sort:  

Haha, I am known to do the whole, "All you do is..." then half way through a long explanation I realize, actually this isn't that simple haha.