Meet Randy!

Meet Randy!

purpleflow.jpg

Hello everyone I'm happy to introduce our first Psychonautz pfp character. His name is Randy. We have a contest for naming our second character. You can win a free Psychonautz mint if we choose the name you entered.

I'm still working on all the art for the project but we hope to have a launch date soon.

Join us at https://discord.gg/CHeVE4mB for more info.

Twitterpost-logo-1200x675px.png

All art made with Procreate on my Ipad pro 12.9

Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/SanderJansenArt

Sort:  

Is this what a blob looks like up close :O

maybe when they've had a few too many

Oh oh oh! Luxuriously! The color scheme is simply gorgeous!

I like it!!! Randy has cavities too 😂😂. Good job

Thank you very much! Haha yes more than that lol

I love Randy! He seems a little stressed too. Perhaps being a Psychonautz does that. :D And I love he's teeth life. The creatures living in he's teeth. Is it teeth livers then? :D

Thank you very much! Glad you noticed the small details :D

Randy drills and drills with his eyes, then pours a solution of skittles with mushrooms into the drilled holes. XD

You always have some amazing color and form to your artwork. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much!

Always a pleasure!

Randy seems to be a very cool guy. Nice work. ✌️

Looks awesome!
Now I'm worrying if he deliberately says 'high' instead of 'hi',
he sure looks like he's under influence ;<)

Thank you very much! 😉

Congratulations @sanderjansenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 5000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your colors always make me happy. Ok I just followed you on Twitter, as I am trying to eek my way back on there, I've been told time and again 'be on twitter' :) So now I have to find all my fave Hive-ians to follow. This looks like an interesting project @sanderjansenart

He ik zie net weer een image voorbij komen ik denk he dat is Sander. Insta en hive ik zie het meteen
Fijne dinsdag en fijn dat je post

Hey Britt! Fijn om te horen dat mijn stijl herkenbaar is :) Hopelijk gaat alles goed met je?