NFT art: my first NFT artwork!

An happy Wednesday to you all!
Today I'm here to share with you a news: I just started my NFT adventure on the wonderful @nftshowroom !
A lot of artists here started to work on the NFTs since months and months, but this is my first time and so I'm feeling really excited.
As you know, for my usual artworks I love to work with my brushes and oil colors on paper or on canvas, but for my first NFT work I decided to make something special just in a digital way. The subject is one of my favorite sobjects: a woman in the shades of blue who is thinking about the sea. I also added some of my usual red fishes on her hair. ^_^

adopted (7).png

thinking about the sea 1nft piccolo.png

I created this piece just for the @nftshowroom using my wacom and the Ps. It's the first one of a series of NFT called "Thinking about the sea" and it was excited to make my first NFT piece.
This piece of NFT art is available here: https://nftshowroom.com/silviabeneforti/art/silviabeneforti_thinking-about-the-sea_thinking-about-the-sea-1

I hope you like it| ^_^

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

Congrats! Good to see you putting your gorgeous work out there finally. Such a one of a kind style!

Thanks, Twirble! It was excited to make my first NFT :D

It's beautiful, definitely looks like a child's book cover! :) Lovely.

Congratulations on taking the first step out into this venture. I wish you all the best. My dad used to have a neck tie that was pink with tiny blue whales that looked just like your fish. I LOVE IT!

p.s. I use darkmode and saw the little white strip in your footer image... so i fixed it for you. Take Care

SB.png

Thanks to fix the white strip in my footer! ^_^ I think the neck tie of your father was great!!! :D

You are most welcome! =)

Che bello questo blu grigio, molto fine

Grazie!!! Lavorare in digitale non è esattamente il mio forte, ma poter creare il mio primo NFT è stato un buon incentivo ;)

Congratulazioni 😍 io é da dicembre che voglio mettermici e non ho trovato ancora il´tempo 😅

Congratulations dear friend for getting your work listed on NFT. I hope to join you soon.

Thanks so much, dear Maxwell! ^_^

Very nice! Good luck on your "sellings"!

Wow, congratulations on getting on the NFT wave @silviabeneforti, good luck in the matkets. 👍

This is beautiful, pure, creative.