You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I minted my first NFT in the Hive NFT showroom!

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Sometimes I do feel annoyed when things don't go well while painting. I even deleted some of my paintings lolz and after a while I realise how stupid that was. I could have fixed it later lol. Patience is the key when it comes to art.

In an interview I watched recently, Henry Cavill said the same thing what you said right now. He said and I quote "80% sucess in any job depends on our ability to deal with people" This pretty much narrows down all the jobs especially the ones that deal directly with people like service industry.

I have a small dream, just want to live a life without any regrets :)

Sort:  

It seems like annoyances can't really be avoided, even when it comes to doing what we love, or being with loved ones. So to save our sanity it's better to find ways to deal. Like you said, patience is key ^u^. Easier said than done sometimes, but still!

Live life without out regrets? That's a tall order, but if you work for your dream, it will work for you. 🌻

I'll remember the last sentence. Thanks Ema 🤩.