International Women's Artwork-Gifts

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Well, as I'm not very good at giving compliments... I've decided to make an artwork, especially for these two great women (Britt, Kitty) as a gift to show my gratitude... I'm not gonna say much, they know how they've been so helpful and kind to me, and others too! :)

Oh BTW... I've tried to google this! 👇

01 eb3at2.JPG


Anyways... Hope you like 'em :)

@thekittygirl
01A Art of Faces3.jpg

@brittandjosie

01A Art of Faces2.jpg


I wish I could mention you, dear one "The Nameless One" may she rest in peace, I'm creating something for you tonight... Still looking for you, I'm sure you'll find me soon :)


Guess that's all...
...And as a wise man (@wesphilbin) once said:

01 eb3at3.JPG

Created by @mondoshawan


~ See You On The Other Side! 🐵

Sort:  

I LOVE IT AND INDEED I AM A DOG MUM SO IN MY NEXT LIFE I WILL BE A DOG !
So kind of you to namaken this in honour of the both of us thats highly appreciated
Have a great monday see you in the terminal

SO IN MY NEXT LIFE I WILL BE A DOG!

Great choice, in my next life I'd like to be a Human-Alien as I'm still a baby monkey :)

🐵

See you in The Terminal... Big fat much love 💚🎼

THANK YOU so much for honoring Britt and me for International Women's Day with these artworks! The cat and dog are perfect and it was sweet of you to do them for us! I am truly honored! Your kindness is appreciated! Thank you! 😊

Your kindness is appreciated!

Yours is much more appreciated! :)

01a_dontkillmenow17.jpg

I like the kitty cloud! 😁

There are clouds in your Artwork too lol 😉

I love this , so much support ! Your artwork is beautiful ! #empower

Well, thank you so much "empower?" 🙉

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Congratulations @stayten! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day