Angel

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

Title: Angel

Hi guys! Hope you are doing well this week. Here it the process on my newest ilustration Angel, I use myself as a reference for this one, different approach.
Hope you guys like it!

Angel.PNG

Patreon
Redbubble
..............................
Tools used: Art Studio Pro.

Your support will help a lot to move forward with my passion for drawing . If you want you can follow me on my social medias/website!:
Instagram
WEB
Artstation
............
Herramientas usadas: Art Studio Pro.

Vuestro apoyo me ayudará mucho a seguir avanzando con mi pasión por el dibujo. Si queréis podéis seguirme en mi instagram!:
Instagram
WEB
Artstation

Sort:  

This is beautiful!! I love the colors being used in this artwork.

This turned out really beautiful! Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing with us!

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @tahbness! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12