You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waters of the Wombs

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

This is awesome man. The image gave me a tingling feeling and I love how the pregnant females are at the center. I've been trying my hands on photoshop as well. There's a lot to learn and it's so useful especially for work as a mixed media artist. I honestly love this piece. Thank you sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks for the love! If you haven't yet, go check out the video with the music at the NFT Showroom. I think the still image turned out well... but the video is even better.

I totally agree about PhotoShop. There's a lot to learn but i am sure it will all pay off in the long run. I appreciate you stopping by and taking time to make such a thoughtful comment. It's very rewarding to hear.

You're welcome. More grease to you elbow 💪

My elbow was getting worn out with all the mouse work! hahaha Oh the irony!

😄..I couldn't work well with the mouse when I tried to. I use the pen and a tablet for my works now.