Mafia girl / Chica de la mafia

in Alien Art Hive9 months ago

7.png

Hello everybody! I bring you this drawing made by me, it is a drawing with a concept made by me of a girl leader of a mafia which is sitting in an elegant armchair with a back guard behind her. I drew this as an idea that came to me out of the blue so here I share it with you.

¡Hola a todos! Les traigo este dibujo echo por mí, es un dibujo con un concepto echo por mí de una chica líder de una mafia la cual está sentado en un sillón elegante con guarda espaldas detrás de ella. Dibuje esto como una idea que vino a mí de la nada así que aquí se la comparto.

1.png

Step 1: the first thing I did was the girl's guide on a gray background so I knew what she was doing.

Paso 1: lo primero que hice fue la guía de la chica sobre un fondo gris para saber bien que hacía.

2.png

Step 2: After that I made the line art of the girl without a sketch and this time I made a line art with thin lines, with a pencil texture and a low density.

Paso 2: Seguido de eso hice el line art de la chica así sin boceto y esta vez hice un line art con líneas delgadas, con una texturas de lápiz y una densidad baja.

3.png

4.png

Step 3: in this step I made the elements that go behind the girl like the background and the armchair, with a red color and some purple, then I made the shadows and lights of the armchair and this time I wanted to use a new coloring technique which is to color the line art with a color just a little bit darker than the base color.

Paso 3: en este paso hice los elementos que van detrás de la chica como el fondo y el sillón, con un color rojo y un tanto de morado después hice las sombras y luces del sillón demás de que esta vez quise usar un nueva técnica de coloreado que es colorear el line art de un color solo un poco más oscuro que el color base.

5.png

Step 4: With the background done I continued with the girl, coloring her and putting her on the background looking like this.

Paso 4: Ya con el fondo echo seguí con la chica, coloreándola y poniéndola sobre el fondo quedando de esta manera.

6.png

Step 5: Here I made the render of the character as you can see using a red and purple palette for the shadows.

Paso 5: aquí hice el render del personaje como se puede ver usando una paleta de colores roja y morada para las sombras.

7.png

Step 6: At the end I colored the line art of the girl, added glitter in her eyes and a purple light on her head as if it was a lamp as well as her back guard with yellow eyes.

Paso 6: Al final coloree el line art de la chica, agregue brillos en sus ojos y una luz morada sobre su cabeza como si fuera una lámpara además de sus guarda espaldas con ojos amarillos.

The result of the drawing I really loved it and it's another alternative I have to my previous style, thanks for coming this far.

El resultado del dibujo la verdad que me encanto y es otra de las alternativas que tengo a mi anterior estilo, gracias por llegar hasta aquí.

I hope you liked my drawing do not forget to follow me to bring more continedo.

Espero les haya gustado mi dibujo no olviden seguirme para traer más contenido.

You can also follow me on my other networks

También me pueden seguir en mis otras redes

Twitter: Uri_Assets
Instagram: Uri_Art64.

Tools used:
PaintTool Sai2 and Wacom graphic tablet.

Sort:  

Congratulations @urielb11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final