You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herbert Caught A Big Fish

Another amazing piece of art! I can really feel the flow in this! I was wondering how that collab artwork was doing and am delighted to see that there's some bids coming in. Curious where it will end but no matter what, this is already pretty sweet. You are making decent money with your art and have done it in a very short amount of time. Amazing and inspiring!

xx

Sort:  

Hey, thank you very much! <3
Yes, the Foundation auction was really exciting! I'm so relieved that it worked out. And now our food supply for the next month is safe :)
I sometimes forget that it has only been a short time, but you're right. Starting on Twitter has done a lot, I met good people there. I so happy that it all works out somehow, and I'm super excited about the future!